Simple CSS Menu

Contact The Salem Partnership

Questions and Comments

Beth Debski, Executive Director

The Salem Partnership
265 Essex Street, Suite 304
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

Phone (978) 741-8100
Fax (978) 745-6131
E-Mail: bdebski@salempartnership.org
Facebook: The Salem Partnership

Mayor

Kimberley Driscoll
Salem City Hall
93 Washington Street Salem, MA 01970
kdriscoll@salem.com

City Councillors for 2018

Arthur C. Sargent, III, Councillor At Large
sargeatlarge74@aol.com

Thomas H. Furey, Councillor at Large
36 Dunlap Street #2, Salem, MA 01970

Elaine Milo, Councillor at Large
 
Domingo Dominguez, Councillor at Large
ddominiguez@salem.com

Robert K. McCarthy, Ward 1 Councillor
rmccarthy@salem.com 

Christine Madore, Ward 2 Councillor
cmadore@salem.com

Lisa JB Peterson, Ward 3 Councillor
lpeterson@salem.com

Tim Flynn, Ward 4 Councillor
tflynn@salem.com

Josh H. Turiel, Ward 5 Councillor
238 Lafayette Street, Salem, MA 01970
josh@joshturiel.com

Beth Gerard, Ward 6 Councillor, Council President 
49 Larchmont Road, Salem, MA 01970

Stephen G. Dibble, Ward 7 Councillor
74 Moffatt Road, Salem, MA 01970
sdibble@salem.com

 

State and Federal Government Representatives

Congressman Seth Moulton 
21 Front Street
Salem, MA 01960 
Phone: 978-531-1669
Fax: 978-224-2270
Email: seth@sethmoulton.com

Senator Joan B. Lovely
State House, Room 413A
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-1410
Fax: 617-722-1347
Email: Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov


State Representative Paul Tucker
State House, Room 134 
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2400
Email: Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov